Op Amp Alternative

ac246

Hi
I am not too good at reading datasheets and comparing components. I am trying to make a very accurate oxygen meter for underground air monitoring. I am using the winsen ME2-O2 sensor and i have a circuit diagram from the manufacturer for the amplifier to be able to read a value into the ADC on the picaxe.

at the moment i have a small oxygen sensor board which i bought from seeed studio which is giving me varied results. so i am going to make the manufacturers board and see if it helps.

I am trying to find an equivilent of an AD8572 op amp. Preferably on www.maplin.com as i can go there today. I like the idea of the AD8572 having nearly zero drift thrugh the temperature range and full swing from rail to rail. another problem is that the device is powered by batteries and i am having trouble keeping the readings constant as the battery runs down.

I have included my code and the datasheet for the oxygen sensor showing the circuit diagram. The code just accumilates 64 adc readings and then displays it on the LCD. i then plan on converting this value into a percentage of oxygen in the air.. the result of ADC in fresh air should then be calibrated as 21.9% and an ADC reading of 0 would be 0%. I can manage the calculations but just need help to find an op-amp.

I would appreciate any help atall

Datasheet for O2 sensor View attachment ME2-O2-�¤20.pdf

Thanks
Code:
[color=Black]Display_Oxygen:[/color]

[color=Blue]Pause [/color][color=Navy]1000[/color]
[color=Blue]serout [/color][color=Navy]6[/color][color=Black], [/color][color=Blue]N2400[/color][color=Black], [/color][color=Blue]([/color][color=Navy]254[/color][color=Black],[/color][color=Navy]1[/color][color=Blue])   
symbol readings [/color][color=DarkCyan]= [/color][color=Navy]64[/color]
[color=Black]Main:[/color]
[color=Blue]setfreq m16[/color]
[color=Purple]b0 [/color][color=DarkCyan]= [/color][color=Navy]0[/color]
[color=Purple]w16 [/color][color=DarkCyan]= [/color][color=Navy]0